Mariusz R. Wieckowski


Professor, Head of the Laboratory

m.wieckowski@nencki.edu.pl

phone: (+48 22) 5892372

room: 202A


Magdalena Lebiedzinska-Arciszewska

postdoc/Assistant Professor

m.lebiedzinska@nencki.edu.pl

phone: (+48 22) 5892383

room: 203A


Ines Simoes

PhD student

i.simoes@nencki.edu.pl

phone: (+48 22) 5892383

room: 203A


Monika Prill

PhD student

m.prill@nencki.edu.pl

phone: (+48 22) 5892383

room: 203A


Agata Błażewicz

Laboratory administrator

a.blazewicz@nencki.edu.pl

phone: (+48 22) 5892383

room: 203A


Arkadiusz Michałowski

PhD student

a.michalowski@nencki.edu.pl

phone: (+48 22) 5892383

room: 203A


Solmaz Karimi

PhD student

s.karimi@nencki.edu.pl

phone: (+48 22) 5892383

room: 203A

Aakruti Arun Kaikini

postdoc

a.kaikini@nencki.edu.pl

phone: (+48 22) 5892383

room: 203A


PAST MEMBERS

Yaiza Potes Ochoa

postdoc

in the lab from May 2018 to September 2020